we are who we are.

12 Oct

                                                               This is my Mother (Kim Marie) for you.

I guess you can say I get it from her…But then again what exactly is “it”. I would say it’s Honesty. And “Honesty is the best Policy.” Its true ask your mother.

Let’s be “Honest”: My mother has great tits.
(not a lie, no sarcasam included)
((no sarcasm included in no sarcasm being included))

 

Stay Tuned for more interesting facts about the most intersting Hot Mess in my life…
And I mean Hot Mess in the most sincerest of ways Mother Dear (:

One Response to “we are who we are.”

  1. mom November 3, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    Dear Lena, I love you

Leave a Reply

