Meow…this.

22 Aug

I fucking hate cats.
I am convinced if I even pick one up I am going to get
cat scratch fever , im not sure what that is but
My theory is as follows…

cat scratch fever THEORY
1. You will get scratched.
2. You will get an infection.
3. You will break out in open sores.
4. This is starting to sound a lot like what i think a.i.d.s is!
5. You will die…a slow and painfully death.

20110822-123011.jpg

however
this is a cute cat.

Anyways my point is i fucking hate cats they gross me out.
BUT i loveeee to say…Kitten! & MEOW!
“awww itty meow meow!”
which makes me sound like a fucking IDIOT…Erroneous.

Leave a Reply

